top of page
A Series of Unfortunate Events-Lemony Snicket

A Series of Unfortunate Events-Lemony Snicket

SKU: 0-06-4407667-5

Book the Second, The Reptile Room. Copyright 1999. 


"The Reptile Room is the second book in the children's series A Series of Unfortunate Events, written by Daniel Handler under the pseudonym Lemony Snicket. The book tells the story of the Baudelaire orphans, as they are sent to live with a distant relative named Montgomery Montgomery"

  • Return & Refund

    Returns/exchanges will be accepted within 7 business days of purchase.

  • Shipping Info

    We ship with USPS every Wednesday, please allow 3-7 business days for delivery. Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders of $49+

$3.98 Regular Price
$3.00Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax |
bottom of page